지민지민지민
Park JiMin
1,206
Posts
773
Follower
지민지민지민
6 days ago
참 외로운 직업이야. 외로운 나라고.

There are no translations.

Translate in English.

Comments 0
지민지민지민
7 days ago
One of the bravest and brightest. Rest In Peace.
Comments 0
지민지민지민
8 days ago
Knew from the beginning
You'd ruin everything, you do it every time

You are my enemy, you are no friend of mind, muhfucker
You muhfuckin' right

You muhfuckin' right, I'm bitter

You muhfuckin' right, I'm triggered

You muhfuckin' right, I... https://t.co/yqsVQmYSbw
Comments 0
지민지민지민
8 days ago
Hi💜

There are no translations.

Translate in English.

Comments 0
지민지민지민
12 days ago
Comments 0
지민지민지민
12 days ago
Hey babyjs its commin out TOMORROW (8am PST / 11am EST / midnight KST).

Join @thedivestudios Discord (it's FREE) to see how YOU can get involved in tomorrow's big launch! 💜 https://t.co/AGkX8pMUuO
Comments 0
지민지민지민
12 days ago
Comments 0
지민지민지민
14 days ago
Who likes hoodies. 🙋🏻‍♀️
Comments 0
지민지민지민
16 days ago
Taking the hardest way to solve things. Cause I don’t live simple.
Comments 0
지민지민지민
16 days ago
The joker was ... BOMB..
Comments 0
지민지민지민
17 days ago
Comments 0
지민지민지민
18 days ago
고기 먹을까 떡볶이 먹을까

There are no translations.

Translate in English.

Comments 0
지민지민지민
18 days ago
Comments 0
지민지민지민
20 days ago
Comments 0
지민지민지민
21 days ago
Me want BOBA
Comments 0
지민지민지민
22 days ago
WYD WYA WYW

There are no translations.

Translate in English.

Comments 0
지민지민지민
a month ago
Comments 0
지민지민지민
a month ago
Comments 0
지민지민지민
a month ago
Comments 0
지민지민지민
a month ago
Comments 0
العربية 中文(简体) 中文(繁體) Čeština Nederlands English suomi français Deutsch हिन्दी Indonesia Italiano 日本語 한국어 Bahasa Melayu Polski Português Русский Español Kiswahili Svenska Tagalog ภาษาไทย Türkçe Tiếng Việt